CAC 23rd Annual Juried Show


[nggallery id=15]


Best in Show:
Joanna Lord

First Prize:
Margi Weir

Second Prize:
Will Cruz

Third Prize:
Haikuhie Tataryan

Honorable Mention:
Jayson Warnock

Honorable Mention:
Mike Busch

Richard Adams
Robyn Alatorre
Jennifer Beaty
Leigh Craven
Jessica Daniel
Sue Danielson
Clark Derbes
Arthur Fields
Dona Geib
Sarah Hanson
Chad Haskell
Carolyn Holden
Dan Hooker
Russel Jacobs
Donald Johnson
Brent Kallenbach
Joanna Lord
Rosemary Meza-DesPlas
Naoko Morisawa
Robert Nelson

John Norris
Mark Oatis
Jody Paulson
Ila Prouty
Michelle Ramin
Jeffrey Rhodes
Nohelia Rivas
Keri Schroeder
Adam Schwieder
Marlene Siu
Greg Stahl
Cathryn Sugg
Alessandra Suply
William Swaney
Daniel Victor
Jevijoe Vitug
Eric Vozzola
Vicky Wetherill
Betsy Williamson

About the Juror

Mat Gleason is a Los Angeles based art critic and curator. He is a regular contributor to the Huffington Post's Arts Section and publishes Coagula Art Journal, a pioneer hybrid of tabloid journalism and anti-academic art writing which he founded in 1992.

The Best of Show award is supported by cirque-du-soleil-small.jpg

Jim Stanford & Lynn Morris, Framing Studio, Inc. and Desert Art Supplies

Wells Fargo

El Cortez

Arts Factory

Nevada Arts Council

National Endowment for the Arts

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.